Shyam Srinivasan selected as Chairman of IBA Committee

Friday, Dec 19, 2014,21:12 IST By metrovaartha A A A

Kochi | Shyam Srinivasan, MD & CEO of Federal Bank is appointed as the Chairman of “IBA Committee on Member Private Sector Banks” for the year 2014-15. The committee on Member Private Banks of Indian Banks Association (IBA) consists of Executives from 13 private sector banks.
The Committee is an exclusive body which looks after the specific affairs or needs of all the 23 private sector banks who are members of IBA. The term of the committee is for one year.