Historical moment : O Rajagopal sworn-in as the first BJP MLA in Kerala Legislative Assembly today

Thursday, Jun 2, 2016,15:15 IST By Metrovaartha A A A

Thiruvananthapuram | It is the historical moment in Kerala Legislative Assembly, when 86-year-old veteran BJP leader O. Rajagopal took oath as MLA today in the 14th Kerala assembly. He took the oath in the name of God.

He won from Nemom assembly constituency.